Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
4.5
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent sofa (Forza modular) and service. lovely store in Windsor which me and my partner visited, well worth the visit and 12 week wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and sofa looks and feels lovely! Couldn’t be more pleased with my Munich in velvet silver grey!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very happy and satisfied with the Delux Deco Cloella sofa, I bought a showroom piece and it’s looks new I loved, very comfortable, fabric very soft, very good quality I really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impressive Palazzo modular and cinema seats.Very comfortable and both look great, delivery guys set it up well. Overall, brilliant products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with our Forza leather electric recliner sofa, delivery was on time and sofa looks and feels high quality. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
impressed with the cinema seats and delux deco staff, seats looks great and quality is brilliant. Delivery guys unboxed and set them up quickly, no fuss, definitely recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my cinema seats, quality feels great and looks excellent as a set of 5 seats. Worth the wait! Time given for delivery date was shifted back a few days than expected but after talking to customer service and the director of the company they were able to explain why, giving a new accurate date and time which was extremely helpful, they took it very seriously. Professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent all round, really impressive cinema seats, they looks great and quality feels brilliant! Exactly what we were hoping for, no faults
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic sofa quality and service, i ordered the Camargue modular, it took about 12 weeks to be delivered and would say it was definitely worth the wait overall. Although i did have trouble getting through to the company on the phone before ordering when i did they were very friendly and were able to show me the product which was luckily in their showroom at the time on FaceTime. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with my modular sofa, quality feels and looks great. Delivery guys assembled and set everything up as scheduled, very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality leather on cinema seats, received updates regularly after order and delivery team assembled it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and professional team. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was great and the quality of the sofa is outstanding. Thankyou Delux Deco
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 6 cinema seats, they arrived, were put together well by the company’s delivery team...etc. Unfortunately, realised the plug for the cinema seats were a Europlug (flat, two pole pins) rather than the correct plug: 3 pin plug for the UK and various other countries. Due to reviews on the company’s customer service i thought it would be a bound charade. Directly contacted Delux Deco, explaining the issue. To my surprise, they acted promptly and the correct plugs were delivered the following day. Cinema seats are a complete match to the photos on the website and quality is absolutely above my expectations. Although, we had a small issue; it was resolved hastily, couldn’t fault this company, amazing quality of product, delivery and assembly, updates and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality furniture at an affordable price. Extremely happy with my purchase- Graham and Colin were both on hand to help me. My Sofa arrived on time- was a very smooth and easy process. Thank you Delux Deco
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality sofas at affordable prices- both Graham and Colin helped me out prior to purchasing- was delivered on time and looks great. A professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was hesitant when buying from Delux Deco, i wanted top quality and efficiency (as well as my product well before Christmas). After visiting the store in Windsor i felt much more comfortable thanks to Colin. The Forza Recliner was delivered a month and a half ago now, delivery only took 10 weeks, definitely worth the wait; amazing service, amazing piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with our sofa from Deluxe Deco. We purchased the Rosetta - chaise 4 seater. Slightly longer wait by a couple of weeks for delivery but arrived for Xmas so still happy. Beautiful sofa for a fabulous price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just wanted to say that i ordered and received a Certosa Corner Sofa from Delux Deco a few weeks ago and am extremely pleased with the service, start to finish. The sofa arrived in perfect condition and delivery team were on it; they were efficient and had good communication with me throughout the process. From purchasing to receiving the delivery i have no faults with this firm and am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are over the moon with our new sofa and delighted we used Delux Deco. The sofa looks fantastic, is great quality and really comfortable. We needed something quite bespoke and Delux Deco was the only place we could find it and we were impressed with the prices too. The waiting time isn’t unreasonable and the updates on our order were frequent and useful. I contacted Delux Deco only once because I had forgotten to purchase the white glove delivery and they kindly sorted this for me quickly. Delivery team were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use Delux Deco again and I would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews